Staff Directory

Staff Name Position E-Mail
Allison, Meyer Language Arts Teacher aisidoro@psdschools.org
Angie, Dowdy Registrar/Front Office adowdy@psdschools.org
Anya, Dowey-blank Counselor - Students A -G adoweyblank@psdschools.org
Bridget, Johnson Paraprofessional/Girls' Basketball Coach bjohnson@psdschools.org
Carolyn, Giffey Office Manager, Health Tech cgiffey@psdschools.org
Connie, Hubble Language Arts Teacher chubble@psdschools.org
Dani, Roquett School Psychologist Droquett@psdschools.org
Daniel, Gosch Science Teacher, Dean of Students dgosch@psdschools.org
Danielle, Christian Language Arts/Social Studies Teacher dchristian@psdschoolsorg
Danielle, Hir Co Principal dhir@psdschools.org
Derik, Olson Social Studies Teacher deriko@psdschools.org
Emily, Breese Work-Based Learning Coordinator ebreese@psdschools.org
Emily, Gillis Language Arts/Social Studies Teacher egillis@psdschools.org
Garry, Keller Assistant Principal, Dean of Students gkeller@psdschools.org
Janell, Edsall Counselor - Students H-O jedsall@psdschools.org
Kirk, Hawks Science Teacher/ E-Sports Coach khawks@psdschools.org
Kirstan, Chalfant Art Teacher kchalfan@psdschools.org
Lucas, Riojas Co-Principal / Athletic Director lriojas@psdschools.org
Melinda, Hartney ACE Coordinator mhartney@psdschools.org
Michelle, Lymber Integrated Services mlymber@psdschools.org
Nicholas, Leavitt Non Academic Counselor nleavitt@psdschools.org
Shannon, Conlon Social Studies/Spanish Teacher - Head Track Coach sconlon@psdschools.org
Sheri, Furlott School Nurse sfurlott@psdschools.org
Sonia, Diederich Custodial Manager sdiederich@psdschools.org
Tina, Stevens Math Teacher tistevens@psdschools.org
PSD does not unlawfully discriminate on the basis of race, color, creed, religion, national origin, ancestry, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity, gender expression, marital status, veteran status, age or disability in access or admission to, or treatment or employment in, its programs or activities. A lack of English speaking skills will not be a barrier to admission or participation.