Staff Directory

Staff Name Position E-Mail Learning Page
Chalfant, Kirstan Art Teacher kchalfan@psdschools.org Kirsty's Learning Page
Christian, Danielle Language Arts/Social Studies Teacher dchristian@psdschoolsorg Danielle's Learning Page
Conlon, Shannon Paraprofessional - Girls' Track Coach sconlon@psdschools.org
Diederich, Sonia Custodial Manager sdiederich@psdschools.org
Dowey-blank, Anya Counselor - Students A -H adoweyblank@psdschools.org Counseling Learning Page
Fox, David Math Teacher dfox@psdschools.org Dave's Learning Page
Franz, Derek PE/Health Teacher - Boys' Basketball Coach dfranz@psdschools.org Franz's Learning Page
Furlott, Sheri School Nurse sfurlott@psdschools.org
Giffey, Carolyn Office Manager cgiffey@psdschools.org
Gosch, Daniel Science Teacher dgosch@psdschools.org Daniel's Learning Page
Hartney, Melinda SWAP Specialist/Student Job Support mhartney@psdschools.org
Hawks, Kirk Science Teacher khawks@psdschools.org Hawks' Learning Page
Healy, Lindsey Spanish Teacher lhealy@psdschools.org Lindsey's Learning Page
Hir, Danielle Math Teacher dhir@psdschools.org Hir's Learning Page
Hubble, Connie Language Arts Teacher chubble@psdschools.org Connie's Learning Page
Isidoro, Allison Language Arts Teacher aisidoro@psdschools.org Izzo's Learning Page
Johnson, Bridget Paraprofessional bjohnson@psdschools.org
Keller, Garry Integrated Services gkeller@psdschools.org Garry's Learning Page
Krotz, Troy Principal tkrotz@psdschools.org
Mayle, Shelley Office/Student Outreach Assistant smayle@psdschools.org
Olson, Derik Social Studies Teacher deriko@psdschools.org Derik's Learning Page
Riojas, Lucasa Assistant Principal/Athletic Director lriojas@psdschools.org
Stevens, Tina Math/Science Teacher tistevens@psdschools.org Tina's Learning Page
Sugar, Melissa Social Worker/Counselor - Students I-M and Off-site msugar@psdschools.org Counseling Learning Page
Wald, Janie Counselor - Students N-Z jwald@psdschools.org Counseling Learning Page
Wilbourn, Michael mwilbourn@psdschools.org Michael's Study Skills Learning Page
Wilbourn, Michael Integrated Services - Boys' Track Coach mwilbour@psdschools.org Michael's R & L Learning Page