Warrior Strong

Poudre Community Academy

Warrior Strong

Staff Directory

Staff Name Position E-Mail
Braslau, Alan Math/Science Teacher abraslau@psdschools.org
Meyer, Allison Language Arts Teacher aisidoro@psdschools.org
Dowdy, Angie Registrar/Front Office adowdy@psdschools.org
Dowey-blank, Anya Counselor - Students A -G adoweyblank@psdschools.org
Johnson, Bridget Paraprofessional/Girls' Basketball Coach bjohnson@psdschools.org
Giffey, Carolyn Office Manager cgiffey@psdschools.org
Hubble, Connie Language Arts Teacher chubble@psdschools.org
Roquett, Dani School Psychologist Droquett@psdschools.org
Gosch, Daniel Science Teacher, Dean of Students dgosch@psdschools.org
Christian, Danielle Language Arts/Social Studies Teacher dchristian@psdschoolsorg
Hir, Danielle Co Principal dhir@psdschools.org
Fox, David Math Teacher dfox@psdschools.org
Olson, Derik Social Studies Teacher deriko@psdschools.org
Breese, Emily Work-Based Learning Coordinator ebreese@psdschools.org
Gillis, Emily Language Arts/Social Studies Teacher egillis@psdschools.org
Keller, Garry Assistant Principal, Dean of Students gkeller@psdschools.org
Edsall, Janell Counselor - Students H-O jedsall@psdschools.org
Hawks, Kirk Science Teacher/ E-Sports Coach khawks@psdschools.org
Chalfant, Kirstan Art Teacher kchalfan@psdschools.org
Riojas, Lucas Co-Principal / Athletic Director lriojas@psdschools.org
Hartney, Melinda ACE Coordinator mhartney@psdschools.org
Mayle, Michael Integrated Services mmayle@psdschools.org
Lymber, Michelle Integrated Services mlymber@psdschools.org
Leavitt, Nicholas Non Academic Counselor nleavitt@psdschools.org
Conlon, Shannon Social Studies/Spanish Teacher - Head Track Coach sconlon@psdschools.org
Mayle, Shelley Counselor Students P-Z smayle@psdschools.org
Furlott, Sheri School Nurse sfurlott@psdschools.org
Diederich, Sonia Custodial Manager sdiederich@psdschools.org
Stevens, Tina Math Teacher tistevens@psdschools.org
PSD does not unlawfully discriminate on the basis of race, color, creed, religion, national origin, ancestry, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity, gender expression, marital status, veteran status, age or disability in access or admission to, or treatment or employment in, its programs or activities. A lack of English speaking skills will not be a barrier to admission or participation.