Staff Directory

Name Job Position Email/Phone
Krotz, Troy
Read Profile
Principal tkrotz@psdschools.org
970-490-3239
Hubble, Connie
Read Profile
chubble@psdschools.org
(970) 490-3294
Healy , Lindsey
Read Profile
lhealy@psdschools.rog
490-3116
Wald, Janie
Read Profile
jwald@psdschools.org
970-490-3015
Keller, Garry
Read Profile
gkeller@psdschools.org
(970)490-3026
Chalfant, Kirstan
Read Profile
kchalfan@psdschools.org
9704903116
Olson, Derik
Read Profile
deriko@psdschools.org
Keller, Garry
Read Profile
gkeller@psdschools.org
(970)490-3026
Stevens, Tina
Read Profile
tistevens@psdschools.org
Fox, Dave
Read Profile
dfox@psdschools.org
McGinnis, Jennifer
Read Profile
jmcginnis@psdschools.org
970-490-3417
Wilbourn, Michael
Read Profile
mwilbour@psdschools.org
9704803688
Gosch, Daniel
Read Profile
dgosch@psdschools.org
Gillis, Emily
Read Profile
egillis@psdschools.org
970-490-3419
Hir, Danielle
Read Profile
dhir@psdschools.org
3354
Hawks, Kirk
Read Profile
khawks@psdschools.org
Isidoro (Izzo), Allison
Read Profile
aisidoro@psdschools.org
9704903167
Hartney, Melinda
Read Profile
mhartney@psdschools,org
Dowey-Blank, Anya
Read Profile
adoweyblank@psdschools.org
970-490-3353
Pancratz, Gregory
Read Profile
gpancrat@psdschools.org
Franz, Derek
Read Profile
dfranz@psdschools.org
970-488-3248
Ostin, Rita
Read Profile
rostin@psdschools.org
970-490-3178